Lowell Elementary School

Welcome to Lowell Elementary~Home of the Lowell Stars!   Stay Positive,Think Before You Act, Attitude Is Everything, Respect Yourself and Others, and Strive For Success!


Our 2016-2017 Lowell Site Council Members are :
  • Ashley Winblad
  • Dared Price
  • Ed Loab
  • Rachel Price
  • Katie Griffin
  • Brandy Cuevas
  • Erin Sweetwood
  • Joanna Brazil
  • Mandy Cannon
  • Mark Hutto
  • Sara Williams
  • Cassandra Davis